CPIC Proudly Sponsoring Broadcast of HBL PSL 2020 Cricket Matches


CPIC Global is proud to sponsor the broadcast of all the 2020 HBL Pakistani Super League (PSL) matches. You can watch all the action on Sky and Virgin Media.

The fifth edition of the HBL PSL will be played entirely in Pakistan from 20th February to 22nd March 2020.

Officially formed by the Pakistan Cricket Board, the PSL was launched in 2015. The format quickly gained the hearts and minds of cricket fans at home and abroad.

The first ball will be bowled on the 20th February beginning the group stages. The tournament format is based on a double round robin so each team gets to play the others twice during the schedule.

The teams battling it out to be champion this year are:

  • Islamabad United
  • Karachi Kings
  • Lahore Qalandars
  • Multan Sultans
  • Peshawar Zalmi
  • Quetta Gladiators

World class players from all over the world will be playing in the new season, ready to give fans some of the most action packed cricket this year.

For more information about the PSL go to: https://www.psl-t20.com/

Share this:

Ready To Invest With CPIC?

Request a callback